top of page
Screen Shot 2021-09-22 at 11.25.30 PM.png



+ CPR & First Aid Certified

+Experienced in cooking and meal prep for Keto/Gluten Free/ Sugar free/various elimination and special needs diet and lifestyle needs

+Proficient touch typist,    80-100 WPM

+Flexible and adaptable in ever changing work environments

+Superior communication skills

+High level of integrity 

+Excellent critical thinking skills


Nanny, Highland Village, TX

Sept 2020- May 2021

Responsible for the care of 2 children, ages 6 and 2. My responsibilities include childcare, playing with the children, adhere, meal preparation and clean up for the children, tutoring the older child in reading, phonics, Science, Math, and Social Studies during nap time, and enforcing the rules and schedules of the home. 


Home Manager, Irving, TX

Sept 2019- March 2020

Responsible for the care of 1 infant, now a toddler, as well as cleaning and organization tasks during nap time. Responsibilities include vacuuming, laundry, child meal prep, and random misc tasks as assigned. This is a part time position, while my full time charges are in school. 


Nanny, Southlake, TX

April 2018 - March 2020

Responsible for the care of 3 girls, ages 9, 4, and 1 when position began. My responsibilities include planning play dates, planning social and educational activities, meal planning and prep for all meals M-F, grocery shopping, adherence to a schedule, after school tutoring of the older girls, family laundry, light house keeping, oversight of chore charts, potty training, including research and implementation of best techniques and making a sticker chart, managing kid activities and kid schedules, among many other various responsibilities.


Nanny, Dallas, TX

September 2017- March 2018

Responsible for the care of 4 children, 6, 5, and 2 infants under 6 months, in a nanny share blended family. Main responsibilities include care for the infants, including maintenance of a daily log, scheduled feedings, scheduled nap times, structured play time, daily yoga, daily tummy time, cuddling, changing, and general care and affection. I was also responsible for the children’s laundry and dishes, as well as light housekeeping tasks. Share ended because one family exited, as the mother chose to stay home. 


Nanny/Personal Assistant/Home Manager, Dallas, TX

 March 2017-August 2017

Responsible for the care of 5 children, 13, 11, 8, 6, and 2, in a big blended family. Responsible for safety, disciplining according to parental standards, calendars, tutoring, grocery shopping and errands, meal prep and cooking for all meals, tidying, laundry, pick up and drop offs, supervision of swimming in family pool, overseeing maintenance of the house, and many other various tasks. The youngest started school, and they only needed part time help. 


Nanny, Dallas, TX

 January 2017- March 2017

Temp position, as family relocated to Houston. Responsible for the care of one 9 month old child, including diapers, feedings, and adherence to a schedule. Kept daily reports for parents’ records. Also cared for 3 dogs and 2 cats for the parents. 


Mount St. Michael Catholic School, Dallas, TX —Office Manager

July 2015 - January 2017

Maintains all school records (paper and electronic) in an organized, systematic method. Interfaces with members of the school community in a professional, courteous manner. Completes all school reports accurately, and submits to the appropriate authority in a timely manner. Maintains the clinic, including immunization records, and taking care of sick children. Occasionally subbed for teachers.


Western Governor’s University

M.A. English Education

Degree in progress


University of Dallas, Irving, TX — B.A. Drama

September 2011- May 2015

Dean’s List ~ 4 semesters

Provost’s Scholarship-


Minnie K. Patton Scholarship-2013-2015

bottom of page