35+ years of childcare experience

CPR/First Aid Certification

Child Development & Psychology Courses

Autism, ADHD Seizures, Trisomy 9P, and other special needs experience

Live in and travel nanny

Organization and household assistance




11/03/2014 - 03/29/2020

3 year old boy,  newborn boy 

When I started, I offered care for a newborn and an older sibling who was in school. The family had two additional children and I handled laundry, housework, cooking, cleaning and transported children to therapy, school and sporting activities. I traveled with the family and offered overnight care while parents traveled. The 4th child was born with serious conditions and I had learned how to take care of a G Tube, worked with her on eating as well as crawling and walking etc. I also transported her to therapy sessions. 


10/30/2009 - 04/30/2010

3 year old girl and newborn boy  

I offered care for the baby while the older sibling attended school. I also offered occasional date night care for both children, and transitioned the youngest child into school at 18 months. 


03/03/2005 - 10/03/2007

Newborn boy

Just had one angel at this job and started when he was a newborn. Care involved just being in the home and handling all nanny related tasks. I also transported him to the library, little gym classes and playdates with friends.  

Live In Cook/ Nanny for Grandkids

03/03/2002 - 03/05/2003

Five grandchildren, ages 6mo to 12 years

I worked as a live in cook, prepared meals and took care of everything pertaining to food and tableware. I traveled with the family and was a nanny for the grandkids. We spent summer in Bermuda, and I offered help where needed.


10/03/1988 - 02/02/2002

3 year old boy, Newborn girl

When I started children were Newborn and 3 yrs old, I did all that was required in their daily care as well as taking them to activities and school. Over the years I handled cleaning, cooking, and the position transitioned into a house assistant and cook.